Out of the Bridge Connect
In the funnel when a user closes the app, the redirect URL (defined in your Bridge dashboard) is called.
This url is enriched with some parameters depending on the situation :
user_uuid: id of the user in the funnel
item_id: id of the item who has been added / edited / refreshed
success: the status (
false) of the funnel when the user has left it
step: (only when success = false) the step in the funnel where the user has left it by clicking on the redirect or the quit button
context: optional context which is an open parameter that you can send through the Bridge Connect
none(only for the Connect an item with IBAN)
Users who quit your application during the Bridge Connect won't be redirected on your callback URL. Use our Webhooks to know if the item has been created or if it's been refreshed.
step set in the URL can be one of those defined in the list:
Updated 4 months ago