These docs are for v2021.06.01. Click to read the latest docs for v2025-01-15.

Delete a user

Remove a user. It removes all items, accounts and transactions. No data will be kept and cannot be retrieved.

📘

In production, your IP whitelisting has to be strict enough to access this endpoint (1-1000 IP addresses)

Path Params
string
required

User's uuid.

Headers
string
required

Application's client id.

string
required

Application's client secret.

Response

Language
Credentials
LoadingLoading…
Response
Choose an example:
text/plain